Our Club Minis Football Juniors Football Girls Football Youth Football Womens Football Seniors Football Coaches, Managers and Referees

Club News

Updated 30 May 2016

Canteen & BBQ Duty for Thornleigh Oval from 8am

Float and Keys to be picked up from Normo Canteen at 7:30am

RND Date Team Approx Finish time
2 Sat, 09-Apr-2016 U11 White 12noon
3 Sat, 16-Apr-2016 U8 Orange a 12noon
4 Sat, 23-Apr-2016 U9 Purple 12noon
5 Sat, 30-Apr-2016 U8 Blue 12noon
6 Sat, 07-May-2016 U10 Green 12:30pm
7 Sat, 14-May-2016 U8 Orange b 12:30pm
8 Sat, 21-May-2016 U8 Yellow a 12noon
9 Sat, 28-May-2016 U11 Gold 12:30pm
10 Sat, 04-Jun-2016 U8 Yellow b 12:30pm
11 Sat, 11-Jun-2016 U9 Purple 12:30pm
12 Sat, 18-Jun-2016 U10 Red 12:30pm
13 Sat, 25-Jun-2016 U9 Green 12:30pm
14 Sat, 02-Jul-2016 U9 Blue 12:30pm
15 Sat, 09-Jul-2016 U8 Yellow b 12:30pm
16 Sat, 16-Jul-2016 U8 Green 12:30pm
17 Sat, 23-Jul-2016 U10 Green 12:30pm
18 Sat, 30-Jul-2016 U10 Yellow 12:30pm
19 Sat, 06-Aug-2016 U11 White 12:30pm

Coming Events

  • 30 Jun - 25 Aug
  • 01 Sep - 14 Nov
  • 21 Nov - 21 Nov

ESPNFC Football News

Our Club Sponsors

Blue Gum Bistro Logo 220x184pxDN Plumbing 220x184BIZCOVER 220x184IC Sports Therapies 220x184NitWits 220x184Primary Soccer banner 220x184Vicway 220x184Healthy Innovations 220x184