Our Club Minis Football Juniors Football Girls Football Youth Football Womens Football Seniors Football Coaches, Managers and Referees

Club News

Updated 30 May 2016.

 

Main Field 1 Setup & Pack

RND Date Field 1 Setup Team Field 1 Pack up Team
2 Sat, 09-Apr-2016 11.45am 13/5 After Last Game 35/5
3 Sat, 16-Apr-2016 1pm Non Normo 3pm Game Non Normo
4 Sat, 23-Apr-2016 1pm 35/1 After Last Game 35/4
5 Sat, 30-Apr-2016 1pm Non Normo After Last Game 35/4
6 Sat, 07-May-2016 12pm Non Normo After Last Game 35/4
7 Sat, 14-May-2016 1pm Non Normo After Last Game 35/1
8 Sat, 21-May-2016 11.30am Non Normo After Last Game 35/4
9 Sat, 28-May-2016 11.45am 12/3 After Last Game AA/10
10 Sat, 04-Jun-2016 11.45am 13/5 After Last Game 35/5
11 Sat, 11-Jun-2016 1pm Non Normo 3pm game Non Normo
12 Sat, 18-Jun-2016 11.45am 13/5 After Last Game AA/6
13 Sat, 25-Jun-2016 11.30am Non Normo After Last Game 35/5
14 Sat, 02-Jul-2016 11.30am 15/2 3pm Game Non Normo
15 Sat, 09-Jul-2016 TBA TBA TBA TBA
16 Sat, 16-Jul-2016 TBA TBA TBA TBA
17 Sat, 23-Jul-2016 TBA TBA TBA TBA
18 Sat, 30-Jul-2016 TBA TBA TBA TBA
19 Sat, 06-Aug-2016 TBA TBA TBA TBA
  Thornleigh Team

 

SSG Fields 2 & 3 Setup

RND Date Field Team Field Team
2 Sat, 09-Apr-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Yellow b
3 Sat, 16-Apr-2016 2 U10 Green 3 U8 Yellow a
4 Sat, 23-Apr-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Yellow b
5 Sat, 30-Apr-2016 2 Non Normo 3 U8 Blue Both Ovals
6 Sat, 07-May-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Green
7 Sat, 14-May-2016 2 U10 White 3 U8 Blue
8 Sat, 21-May-2016 2 No Game Posted 3 U8 Yellow a
9 Sat, 28-May-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Blue
10 Sat, 04-Jun-2016 2 U10 White 3 U8 Yellow b
11 Sat, 11-Jun-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Yellow a
12 Sat, 18-Jun-2016 2 Non-Normo 3 U8 Blue Both Ovals
13 Sat, 25-Jun-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Yellow a
14 Sat, 02-Jul-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Yellow b
15 Sat, 09-Jul-2016 2 U11 White (only game) 3 U8 Blue
16 Sat, 16-Jul-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Yellow a
17 Sat, 23-Jul-2016 2 U11 White 3 U8 Blue
18 Sat, 30-Jul-2016 2 U10 Yellow 3 U8 Yellow b
19 Sat, 06-Aug-2016 2 U11 White 3 U8 Blue

 

SSG Fields 2 & 3 Packup

RND Date Field Team Field Team
2
Sat, 09-Apr-2016
2
U10 Yellow
(only game)
3
U9 Brown
3
Sat, 16-Apr-2016
2
Non Normo
3
U9 Blue
Both Ovals
4
Sat, 23-Apr-2016
2
U11 Gold
3
U9 Brown
5
Sat, 30-Apr-2016
2
U10 Green
3
U9 Blue
6
Sat, 07-May-2016
2
Non Normo
3
U8 Yellow b
Both Ovals
7
Sat, 14-May-2016
2
Non Normo
3
U9 Blue
Both Ovals
8
Sat, 21-May-2016
2
No Game Posted
3
U8 Orange a
9
Sat, 28-May-2016
2
U11 Gold
3
U9 Green
10
Sat, 04-Jun-2016
2
U10 Red
3
U9 Brown
11
Sat, 11-Jun-2016
2
U10 Yellow
3
U9 Green
12
Sat, 18-Jun-2016
2
Non Normo
3
U9 Purple
Both Ovals
13
Sat, 25-Jun-2016
2
U10 White
3
U9 Green
14
Sat, 02-Jul-2016
2
U10 White
3
U9 Green
15
Sat, 09-Jul-2016
2
U11 White
(only game)
3
U8 Yellow a
Both Ovals
16
Sat, 16-Jul-2016
2
U10 Red
3
U9 Green
17
Sat, 23-Jul-2016
2
Non Normo
3
U8 Orange a
Both Ovals
18
Sat, 30-Jul-2016
2
U11 White
3
U9 Brown
19
Sat, 06-Aug-2016
2
U11 White
(only game)
3
U8 Green

Coming Events

  • 30 Jun - 25 Aug
  • 01 Sep - 14 Nov
  • 21 Nov - 21 Nov

ESPNFC Football News

Our Club Sponsors

Blue Gum Bistro Logo 220x184pxDN Plumbing 220x184BIZCOVER 220x184IC Sports Therapies 220x184NitWits 220x184Primary Soccer banner 220x184Vicway 220x184Healthy Innovations 220x184