Title Author Hits
Thornleigh Trial Games Sunday 22 Mar 2015 Written by Peter Samson Hits: 802
Registration Information Day This Saturday 14 Feb 2015 Written by Peter Samson Hits: 486
Registration Information Day This Saturday 7 Feb 2015 Written by Peter Samson Hits: 468
Normo play Round 2 of GHFA Cup this Wednesday Written by Peter Samson Hits: 572
GHFA Teamsheets for 11-12 Apr 2015 Now Available Written by Peter Samson Hits: 523
Premier League Pre-Season Training Cancelled 11 Jan 2015 Written by Peter Samson Hits: 514
Thornleigh Trial Games, Sunday 22 March 2015, Juniors & Seniors, Schedule and Information Written by Peter Samson Hits: 1393
2015 Premier League Squad Announced Written by Peter Samson Hits: 492
Thank you to Volunteers - Team Kit Preparation Written by Peter Samson Hits: 544
Premier League start Season 2015 with a bang! Written by Peter Samson Hits: 532

Club Sponsors

  • Natalie Mikhael Ray White Real Estate
  • Stepz Fitness
  • Blue Gum Hotel
  • Primary Soccer
  • IC SPorts Therapies
  • NitWits
  • BizCover
  • Stepz Fitness
  • Blue Gum Bistro
  • D&N Plumbing
  • Blue Gum Bistro
  • D&N Plumbing
  • Vicway Constructions
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 25 @ 7:00PM -
By-Law Amendment SGM
Wed Nov 15 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Thu Nov 16 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM

Latest News