All Sunday Games postponed, Monday Games Still On

Grounds OpenClosed 150x100

Update! - There have been a few more grounds closed for Monday, but games have been relocated in most cases. At this stage all games are on for Monday unless grounds are closed by Clubs or match officials.

All GHFA games for for Sunday 11 June 2017 have been postponed.

All Womens games (NWSWF) for Sunday 11 June 2017 have also been postponed.

The Monday 12 June 2017 GHFA matches will be played at this stage. There have been some ground changes as the following grounds have been closed. Please check the fxtures to determine where they are being played.

Grounds closed:

  • Bremner
  • Meadowbank 2
  • Pidding
  • View St
  • Waterloo

The remaining pitches will be inspected on Sunday to determine if the Monday matches will proceed. Normanhurst Eagles Monday matches (at this time):

  • U15/3 8:30 at Normanhurst
  • U14/1 10:00am at Normanhurst
  • U16/1 11:30am at Normanhurst
  • PL 1:00pm and 3pm @ North Epping 

Updated 10 June 2017 5:05pm

Club Sponsors

  • Stepz Fitness
  • Stepz Fitness
  • IC SPorts Therapies
  • Primary Soccer
  • Blue Gum Hotel
  • BizCover
  • Blue Gum Bistro
  • Natalie Mikhael Ray White Real Estate
  • Blue Gum Bistro
  • D&N Plumbing
  • Vicway Constructions
  • D&N Plumbing
  • NitWits
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 25 @ 7:00PM -
By-Law Amendment SGM
Wed Nov 15 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Thu Nov 16 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
GHFA SGM

Latest News